First snow of the season!

This weekend has been all about hitting my fav spots.
My goal was to hit 7 spots in 60 hours. 
Do you think I successed? Well, you’ll have to tune in for the next week to find out!

One thing I can tell you is that I almost gave up at the start because of the snow storm that hit nyc yesterday. 
But I didn’t let the windy/slushy/frigid weather get in the way of my mission.

{I’m writing this remotely so I will upload photos when I get home!}

I got so excited about public transportation again that I took the subway 5 times in 7 hours just to get to as many food venues as possible!

Aren’t you curious to know what I ended up eating?

I Will fill you in on all the details starting tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

