Dream On

Sometimes when I go to bed, I get excited thinking about the coffee I can have in the morning. Other times I dream about eating or making delicious food.

So would The Dream Griddle be the perfect gift for me?

It’s a griddle, alam clock, and carbon monoxide detector in one!

This could be ME!!!! Or you!

(Although I doubt any of us would be getting up at 12:18)

Or if you really want to impress, you can even get this:

Yes, a bed side deep fryer!

Ok, let’s be serious for a moment. What does this gadget say about us?

Why has the “dream” become such that we want to stay in bed, make breakfast, and eat?

Leave a Reply

