Harrods Food Hall

My dad gave me a huge tip about fake food displays at the deli section of Harrods Food Hall. Of course I had to go and see it for myself!

This is what I saw:

Check out the employees’ snazzy outfits!

Jamon, sausages, and eggplants (random!)

Was the “fridge’ even cold inside?

The meats were real but the grapes weren’t. Do the grapes make you think
that the meats are fresh?

More dangling delights!

The “Asian” section. All edible in here!

The pies looked so divine!

I was so tempted to eat everything there but had to will myself not to. It’s always a bad idea to go look at food when you are hungry!

Leave a Reply

