Zoo Coffee Regulars

Today, I learned that there are more cafes in Korea than restaurants.

Zoo coffee is the newest edition to our neighborhood.

The tiger and bear are regulars here.

Every day the bear changes poses.

I wonder what the bear is contemplating…

Maybe a date with panda bear?

Or maybe the bear was deep in thought about what waffle to order today…

Whatever it was I think the bear got what it wanted because on my way home I saw it chilling with one leg propped up on the table. I didn’t get to take a photo of it because it was dark out but I hope I will find it in the same pose tomorrow morning.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

