Handsome Coffee

Who: Alums of Intelligensia Coffee

What: “Coffee for you, not everyone”

Where: Downtown LA

When: Opening – Feb. 2012

Why: Let the three handsome guys tell you!

After my sister told me about this place, I had to try it!

The menu: Note the fine print on the bottom!

I already had my morning coffee at this point so I got a 5oz with milk.

Whole beans for sale:

My order:

 The coffee was smooth, bold, and fragrant.

New Yorkers, Handsome is coming your way soon near the Stock Exchange!

Leave a Reply

