Food Over Fashion

I used to be really into fashion. I strived to be up to date on on all the new trends.

Those days are long gone. Now, I’m more in tune with food and food related things.

For example, every time I looked into a show window when walking around the most crowded shopping area in London I spotted food!

Luck or Chance?

Case 1.

Selfridges Department Store

Does anyone know who these two Brits are at the table?

The couple were eating a full english breakfast.

Case. 2

H&M store window on Oxford Street

The hot dogs and hamburgers are fake but the potato chips are real!

 The words that came to my mind when I saw this was cheap, urban, and junk.
Not sure if this helps the brand.

Case. 3

Afternoon Tea at Harrods Department Store

I liked this presentation the best because it* looked pretty and delicate.
(*the dainty desserts!)

What are the things that you notice the most? Do you think that reflects your greatest interest in life?

Leave a Reply

